The First Toastmasters Club of Qatar
Swearing in ceremony of ExCom 2016-17

The baton was passed onto the new and enthusiastic team of officers lead by TM Abdul Nassar P. The Installation Chair TM Subair Pandavath swore in the new Excom. The incoming President, in his acceptance speech, assured all the club members that he would do his best to maintain the rich legacy of the club and take it to further heights. He shared his vision for the club. He also shared his thoughts on the mission and values. He revealed his team’s 15 pont mission and slogan for the next Excom term as “Rise Up for Continuous Improvement”. The newly elected members are

  1. TM Abdul Nassar P, President
  2. TM Sandeep Kinge, Vice President Education
  3. TM Chandrashekhar Dudhe, Vice President Membership
  4. TM Niloufer Samal, Vice President Public Relations
  5. TM Sandhaya Premchand, Secretary
  6. TM Afajal Ahmed, Treasurer
  7. TM Nagaraja Sekar, Sergeant at Arms.
  8. TM Yoosaf Vanarath, Immediate Past President.


Show more